OUR MEMBERS

img_here

Logo Contact Name Email Contact Number Social Media
Joe Gagnon hello@1up.health 1-888-344-7187
Mario Hyland mario.hyland@aegis.net +1 (301) 529-5466
Yana Beda yana@beda.software +61 448 300 792
Anthony Bryan info@blackpear.com 0845 450 6271
Rishi Khanna (VP of Engineering) Rishik@blanclabs.com 647-995-2705
Kate Ebrill kate.ebrill@csiro.au +61433844677
Timothy Bennett (Director of Strategic Healthcare Initiatives) timothy@drummondgroup.com (877) 437-8666
Rien Wertheim rien@fire.ly +31653389590
Scott Bradshaw Scott@GigaTECH.net (434) 898-4399
Will Tesch will.tesch@healthlx.com 414.202.7002
Pavel Smirnov hello@health-samurai.io +1-818-731-1279
Colin Brookes colin.brookes@hevelian.com +31611524815
Kumar Satyam fhir@karkinos.in +91 022-35918718
Paul Valentine (President) paul.valentine@kpitechservices.com 877.574.8321
Dresden Maxwell dresden.maxwell@lantanagroup.com 7709056814
Mark Scrimshire, Chief Interoperability Officer Mark.Scrimshire@onyxhealth.io +1.703.623.2789
Nancy Lush info@PatientCentricSolutions.com 4014239111
Duncan Weatherston info@smiledigitalhealth.com 1-877-537-3343
Mark Buchner (Co-Founder, CEO) mbuchner@tactuum.com +44 (808) 196 51 81
Denis Gagné support@Trisotech.com 1 877 374-3995