OUR MEMBERS

img_here

Logo Contact Name Email Contact Number Social Media
Khristina Butenko khristina@1up.health
Sandy Vance sandy.vance@aegis.net +1 (614) 273-5916
Sean Wheelwright sean@alphora.com 801.783.8622
Anthony Bryan info@blackpear.com 0845 450 6271
Kate Ebrill kate.ebrill@csiro.au +61433844677
Rien Wertheim rien@fire.ly +31653389590
Russ Buchanan rbuchanan@gevityinc.com +1-416-907-4880
Jubin Shah jubin.shah@healex.systems +49 2203 5026368
Ali Zaman azaman@healthgorilla.com 201-406-3578
Pavel Smirnov hello@health-samurai.io +1-818-731-1279
Nikolai Schwertner nikolai@interopion.com
Dresden Maxwell dresden.maxwell@lantanagroup.com 7709056814
Nancy Lush info@PatientCentricSolutions.com 4014239111
Ken Ostrowski kostrowski@qvera.com (801) 335-5101
Hernan Burgos sales@smilecdr.com (800) 683-1318